Header






Dr. Jatinderkumar R. Saini

Editor In Chief, CURSOR 5.0
Professor & Director, SICSR

director@sicsr.ac.in

Dr. Sachin Naik

Managing Editor, CURSOR 5.0
Deputy Director, SICSR

dy.director@sicsr.ac.in

Dr. Rajashree Jain

Editor, CURSOR 5.0
Professor, SICSR

rajashree.jain@sicsr.ac.in

Dr. Pravin Metkewar

Professor &
SICSR Data Center in-charge

pravin.metkewar@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Shirish Joshi

Associate Professor &
Programme Head (BBA-IT)

shirish.joshi@sicsr.ac.in

Dr. Anuja Bokhare

Assistant Professor &
Faculty in-charge, Cultural Club

anuja.bokhare@sicsr.ac.in

Ms. Hema Gaikwad

Assistant Professor &
Secretary, QIC, SICSR

hema.gaikwad@sicsr.ac.in

Ms. Kumari Deepika

Assistant Professor,
SICSR

kumari.deepika@sicsr.ac.in

Ms. Deepali Suryavanshi

Admin Officer,
SICSR

ao@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Sanket Kurdukar

Placement Officer &
Cursor Promotion Team

placements@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Ankush Bodke

I.T. Support &
Web Development Team

ankush.bodke@sicsr.ac.in






Ms. Himani Dalal

Student Mentor
BCA (2019-2022)

hid1921027@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Harsh Kahate

Student Lead,
Content and Website Team

BCA (2020-2023)

hak2021033@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Tushar Laad

Student Developer,
Website Team

BCA (2020-2023)

thl2021115@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Ayush Chatterjee

Student Editor,
Content Team

BCA (2020-2023)

auc2021017@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Naman Gupta

Student Editor,
Content Team

BCA (2020-2023)

nrg2021069@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Anish Roy

Student Developer,
Website Team

BCA (2020-2023)

aar2021012@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Kushagra Choithwani

Student Developer,
Website Team

BCA (2020-2023)

kkc2021051@sicsr.ac.in

Ms. Vaishnavi Arora

Student Content Writer,
Social Media and Design Team

BBA-IT(2021-2024)

vaa2122126@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Hardik Garg

Student Content Writer,
Social Media and Design Team

BCA(2021-2024)

hag2121062@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Aditya Bajaj

Student Designer,
Social Media and Design Team

BCA(2021-2024)

abd2122009@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Divyanshu Jasujani

Student Designer,
Social Media and Design Team

BBA-IT(2021-2024)

vaa2122126@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Shashank V

Student Developer,
Website Team

BCA (2020-2023)

shv2021120@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Saksham Jain

Student Developer,
Website Team

BCA (2020-2023)

sdj2021095@sicsr.ac.in

Header